All You Need Is Love

All You Need Is Love
 
I started thinking at this look while listening to The Beatles’ Yellow Submarine, then I needed a touch of colour and I found these fab heart-shaped bag and sunglasses, so it’s done! It’s definitely Love, Love, Love!!! We have to spread the love through words, actions and… style! And put a smile upon the world!

Ho iniziato a progettare questo look ascoltando “Yellow Submarine” dei Beatles, dopodiché mi serviva un tocco di colore ed ho trovato questi fantastici occhiali e la borsa a forma di cuore, quindi ecco fatto! Assolutamente Love, Love, Love!!! Dobbiamo diffondere l’amore con le parole, i gesti e..lo stile! E stampare un bel sorriso sul mondo intero!

SOUNDTRACK THE BEATLES – ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE

3 thoughts on “All You Need Is Love

  1. Miss Uschi

    At first I have to say the song is just awesome!!! I LOVE it!! 😀

    My opinion about the style. I adore the bag and the sunglasses. Really lovely!! Also love the pants and the nail polish. To be honest – the top is not exactly my taste and I think I would have chosen some other shoes. But that’s just my opinion. 😉

    Anyway – I am in love with the bag and sunglasses! 😀

    Reply
    1. annaflow Post author

      Thank you so much for sharing you opinion! Since you’ve been honest, I can invest you with the charge of “official reviwer” of Mooday! …Even if I’m mad about that shoes…! 😀 thanx for the time you dedicate to me!

      Reply
      1. Miss Uschi

        Haha… Thanks!! 😀 I’m honored to be “official reviewer” of Mooday! 🙂

        But don’t be mad about the shoes. I really like them, but it’s just that I would have chosen some other shoes. 😉

        And I love to comment and tell others my opinion. So it’s not a big deal! I love to do it! 🙂

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!