The Perfect Winter: Ferragamo Leather Cross Body Bag

The Perfect Winter: Ferragamo Leather Cross Body Bag

As the sales period is coming to an end, the new season is starting with some interesting treats!
The first item on my wishlist is this pink leather cross body bag by Ferragamo.
Though quilted pursues are a classical from the Chanel 2.55 on, what I appreciate in this bag is the use of pink pastel to accessorize a cold and grey winter. It will lighten up so many cloudy days!
Then, the golden chain always gives a touch preciousness to enrich the look.
The perfect match?
For me it’s a relaxed mood on a rainy weekend: a five pocket blue jeans and a soft pullover of white cashmere. How would you match it?

Mentre i saldi estivi stanno finendo, la nuova stagione sta cominciando con delle interessanti chicche!
Il primo articolo della mia wishlist invernale é questa borsetta a tracolla in pelle rosa di Ferragamo.
Anche se il trapuntato é diventato un classico dalla Chanel 2.55 in poi, ciò che apprezzo in questa borsa, é l’uso del rosa pastello per un accessorio invernale… illuminerà molti giorni grigi.
Poi c’é la tracolla oro ad impreziosire qualsiasi look!
L’abbinamento perfetto?
Per me é il mood rilassato di un fine settimana piovoso: un blue jeans cinque tasche con un morbidissimo maglione in cashemere bianco. E per voi?

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!