A Midspring DayDream

A Midspring DayDream
 
Oh Yes, I need to swim in my lovely sea! But the weather is just crazy this year, so for now I can only surf the web and dive into the bikini collections of some fantascic on-line shop, like net-à-porter.. undoubtly a bit expensive, but definitely a good and free guide for the summer trends and styles!
So, here is my choice of bikini and of places where I’d love bathing and going brown asap!!!
Now, tell me, what’s your favourite piece and place and where would you like to go?
 
Oh Yes! Ho bisogno di fare una nuotata nel mio amato mare! Ma il tempo è pazzerello quest’anno, quindi per ora ho potuto soltanto navigare nel web e tuffarmi nelle collezioni di bikini di qualche fantastico negozio on-line, tipo net-à-porter… sicuramente un po’ caro, ma senza dubbio un’ottima guida gratuita per conoscere i trend e gli stili di quest’estate!
Quindi, ecco la mia scelta di bikini e di spiagge dove mi piacerebbe fare un bagno e prendere il sole al più presto!!!
Adesso, ditemi, qual é il vostro bikini preferito e dove vorreste andare in vacanza?

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

