Spread Your Heels and Fly

Spread Your Heels and Fly
I find this sandals are amazing! I’m loving more and more Le Silla, fist of all for the huge use of crystals in his collections, then because he always does such delicate things.
For me Le Silla’s Butteflies are precious scupltures and I wish a had a pair just to put them on a shelf as a design furniture piece, watch and wipe’em sometimes… I could even wear them in some extraordinary situation!
I’d keep them under glass, but once weared I could spread my heels anf fly.. like a butterfly..Trovo che questi sandali siano stupendi! Amo sempre di più Le Silla, prima di tutto per per il grande uso di cristalli nelle sue collezioni, poi perchè fa sempre cose così delicate.
Per me queste Butterflies di Le Silla sono delle sculture preziose e vorrei poterne averne un paio solo per esporle come un pezzo d’arredo, guardarle e spolverarle di tanto in tanto.. potrei persino indossarle in qualche occasione straordinaria!
Le terrei sotto una campana di vetro, ma appena indossate potrei spegare queste.. zeppe…e volare come una farfalla…

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

