KK @ The Met Ball

KK MET

Yes, I’m a rude girl, and yes, I’m sitting at my desk eating strawberries and gossiping around the net.
But damn! It’s three days I’m trying to write something about fashion, and the only thing that continuously comes to my mind is “how could she wear that?”
She’s got stylists and money, she’s beautiful and she’s pregnant with a perfect round belly, she’s a twinkling star and she looks like… a sofa!
That genius of Bryanboy found the perfect match with a red labelled sofa and published it on Instagram, so I stopped breathing and try to find her hand in between all that flower stuff! I still can’t believe. Truly.

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

