Come As You Are

Dries Van Noten SS13
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

The tough girl of  Dries Van Noten runs the catwalk with the self-confidence of a bad boy. I adore this mood that mixes male plaid prints with delicate tissues as organza, crepe and taffeta. The pieces are elegant in themselves, but the looks shout out “I AM WHAT I AM”!

La ‘ragazza difficile’ di Dries Van Noten affronta la passerella con la sicurezza di un ragazzaccio. Adoro questo mood che sa mixare stampe tartan mashili a tessuti delicati come organza, crepe e taffeta. I pezzi presi singolarmente sono eleganti, ma i look urlano “SONO QUELLO CHE SONO”!

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

