La Boxeur Chic

Immagine
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello everybody! Today I’ve been so busy that I’m hardly finding a moment to write and keep you updated with the looks my fantasy suggests! I’ve entitled this post “La Boxeur Chic”, because the whole look has been created starting from this awsome N°21 golden short, which I find really versatile… then I added a chic sandal with geometric prints and the fantastic golden heel! Just to finish with a touch of street style, the wayfarer and the simple meltin’pot t-shirt joined the bottom with the help of the crazy ring by Alexander McQueen! I hope you’ll enjoy this look!😀

Ciao a tutti! Oggi sono stata tanto occupata da poter trovare difficilmente i minuti che impiego per scrivervi ed aggiornarvi sui look che che la fantasia mi suggerisce! Ho chiamato il post “La Boxeur Chic” perchè l’ho immaginato partendo da questo bellissimo short di N°21, che trovo davvero versatile… ho poi aggiunto questi sandali chic dalle stampe geometriche ed il tacco dorato! Infine, per dare un tocco di street style, i classici wayfarer e la magliettina meltin’pot si sono legati ai pezzi più glam con l’aiuto del pazzesco anello di Alexander McQueen! Spero vi piaccia!😀

RAY-BAN PRINTED WAYFARER SUNGLASSES

MELTIN’POT T-SHIRT

N°21 GOLDEN SHORTS

SERGIO ROSSI SANDALS

ALEXANDER MCQUEEN RING

3 thoughts on “La Boxeur Chic

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

