Come out and play

come out and play
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Just got this Offspring song in my head for the whole weekend, and since 1994 it’s one of my favourites!😀 It inspires me, so I just took some pieces from the SS13 pap collections and mixed them into this look! Do you like it?

Ho avuto questa canzone degli Offspring nella testa per tutto il weekend, e resta una delle mie preferite dal lontano 1994!:D Ho avuto l’ispirazione ed ho preso e mixato alcuni pezzi pret-à-porter della PE13 per creare questo look! Vi piace?

MSGM T-SHIRT

BALMAIN JEANS

HAIDER ACKERMAN LEATHER JACKET

MARC BY MARC JACOBS SNIKERS

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

