Once upon Our time...

That’s the right pair for the Cinderella of our age! The little glass slipper has been replaced by PVC and sparkling crystals, and the final effect is still enchanting  as in the fairytale! I can’t imagine how excited I would be if I could wear them… well done Monsieur Louboutin, I think that if I had to choose between these babies and the Blue Prince, I could hardly keep the prince!!!

Ecco le scarpe adatte alla Cenerentola del nostro tempo! Le scarpette di vetro sono state sostituite da PVC e cristalli scintillanti, e l’effetto finale è sempre incantevole come nella fiaba! Non posso immaginare l’emozione di poterle indossare… Monsier Louboutin ha fatto un buon lavoro, penso che se dovessi scegliere fra queste piccoline ed il Principe Azzurro, difficilmente terrei il principe!!!

9 thoughts on “The prince or the shoes?

    1. annaflow Post author

      Hi Bernadette, thank you for your comment! It’s just I week I started this new adventure and I need this kind of support!
      Please, continue to share your opinions with my little community!

      Reply
  1. ray ban wayfarer sale

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Reply
  2. louboutin outlet

    Thanks for some other great article. Where else may
    anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for
    such information.

    Reply
  3. christian louboutin outlet

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity on your submit is just spectacular and that i could
    think you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to clutch your RSS feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Reply
    1. annaflow Post author

      Thank you for your comment and for staying up to date with the RSS feed. I’ll soon come to your website to see your articles and share’em!
      Bye bye!

      Reply

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

