Bye Bye Rain!

DKNY SS13

This week has beginned with a gray rainy day and it promises to continue like that… So, since I can’t see the time to be kissed by the sun and put aside the whole tricot wardrobe, I want to say bye bye to this freezy winter and say hello to spring! Just let me slip into this image and get myself recharged with this energizing look of the beautiful Cara Delevingne for DKNY SS13!

Questa settimana è iniziata con un lunedì grigio e piovoso e non sembra promettere miglioramenti… Quindi, visto che non vedo l’ora di essere baciata dal sole e mettere via il guardaroba invernale, voglio salutare questo gelido inverno e dare il benvenuto alla primavera! Lasciatemi affondare in quest’immagine per ricaricarmi con il look energetico della bellissima Cara Delevingne per DKNY PE13!

I'm very proud of my blog and I'm very interested to know your opinion on it, so, pleaaase, write me down here!!! Thank you!

